Officers & Managers

Mayo Gaels GAA Club Executive Committee


 Role  Name  Address  Ph. Number
 Email Address

Chairperson                 TJ Wilson Ballinlough, Facefield, Claremorris 087 4147815
Vice-Chairperson Maureen Burke Ballyglass 087 9856724
Secretary John Gallagher GortnaraClaremorris 087 9228914 johnagallagher@eircom.net
Vice Secretary 

    
Treasurer
 
Kevin Brett  Mayo Abbey, Claremorris  087 9446199  kevinbrett03@yahoo.com
Vice 
Treasurer
Denise Duggan Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 7959394 duggandenise@eircom.net
Assistant Treasurer Peter Duggan Freeheen, Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 6996299 pduggan@mayococo.ie
PRO Catherine Gallagher Gortnara, Claremorris 086 1797518
catherinegallagher99@gmail.com
Club Registrar Alan Prendergast
Newbrook, Ballyglass, Claremorris 087 9273200 PrendergastAlan1@gmail.com

Bord na nOg Chairperson Alan Prendergast Newbrook, Ballyglass, Claremorris 087 9273200
PrendergastAlan1@gmail.com
Bord na nOg Secretary Angelika Judge Knockroe, Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 0539901 angelika.judge@hotmail.com

Coaching Officer Shane Vahey
Bridgemount,Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9546131 shanevahey11@gmail.com
Health & Wellbeing Officer John Sloyan Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 7964236 johnjoesloyan@gmail.com 
Development Officer
 



 
Players Representative    



Mayo Gaels GAA Club Delegates and Managers

 Role  Name  Address  Ph. Number
 Email Address

Patron Fr Austin Fergus  Mayo Abbey, Claremorris     
President  Tommie Duggan  Mayo Abbey, Claremorris    
Vice President  Jarlath Prendergast  Curry Kirwan. Mayo Abbey     
County Board Delegate Dermot Flaherty Castlelucas, Ballyglass, Claremorris 087 6559203 dermot.flaherty@gmail.com
County Board Delegate Bernard Commons
Facefield, Claremorris 086 8213156
 
Divisional Board Delegate Michael McGurrin Weatherfort, Ballyglass, Claremorris 087 2347853  
Divisional Board Delegate Richard Duggan
Ballinaster, Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 6758492  
Club Referee John Boyle Derrowel, Balla, Castlebar
094 9365434

 
Intermediate Manager Johnny Morrin Castlelucas, Ballyglass 087 6318922 
Intermediate Selector Derek Vahey Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 0512528  derekvahey@yahoo.ie
Intermediate Selector Kevin Brett Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9446199   kevinbrett03@yahoo.com
Junior Manager John Gallagher Gortnara, Claremorris 087 9228914 johnagallagher@eircom.net
U21 Manager

Johnny Morrin  Castlelucas, Ballyglass 087 6318922 
U21 Manager John Gallagher Gortnara, Claremorris 087 9228914 johnagallagher@eircom.net 
U18/17 Manager Mally Byrne Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9663757 mallybyrne@hotmail.com
U18/U17 Manager James Fallon Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9081818 judiroche@gmail.com
U18/U17 Manager
Aiden McDonagh Claremorris 086 6049395 aidenmcdonagh@hotmail.com 
U16/U15 Manager Declan McDonagh Facefield, Claremorris 087 6779701 decmac07@gmail.com
U14/U13 Manager

Kenny Jordan Ballyglass  087 9858154  
U14/U13 Manager Stephen Murphy Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 086 1001100 stephenmurphy1711@gmail.com 
U14/U13 Manager

Niall Brett  Mayo Abbey, Claremorris  087 9662272   
U14/U13 Manager
 
John Gallagher  Gortnara, Claremorris  087 9228914   
U12/U11 Manager
 
Adrian Heneghan Facefield, Claremorris 087 6191911 adrianheneghan14@gmail.com
U12/U11 Manager Declan Joyce Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 8298043
U10 Manager
 
Stephen Murphy  Mayo Abbey, Claremorris  086 1001100  stephenmurphy1711@gmail.com 
U10 Manager
Noel Jennings Brize, Claremorris 086 2682702 njen@eircom.net
U8 Manager

Fergal Byrne  Ballyglass  087 8214900 freddiebyrne@gmail.com 
U8 Manager

Patrick Curley Facefield 087 7585220  
U6 Manager
Evanna Vahey
Mayo Abbey 087 6420216
U6 Manager
 
Blathnaid Mahon  Mayo Abbey  087 1616330