Officers & Managers

Mayo Gaels GAA Club

Club Officers and Managers 2016


 Role Name Address Ph. Number
 Email Address

Patron Fr Austin Fergus Mayo Abbey, Claremorris    
President Tommie Duggan
Mayo Abbey, Claremorris

   
Vice-President Jarlath Prendergast Curry Kirwan, Mayo Abbey
 
Chairman                TJ WilsonBallinlough, Facefield, Claremorris087 4147815
Vice-Chairman Maureen BurkeBallyglass 087 9856724
SecretaryJohn GallagherGortnaraClaremorris087 9228914 johnagallagher@eircom.net
Treasurer
 
Kevin Brett Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9446199 kevinbrett03@yahoo.com
Assistant
Treasurer
Denise Duggan Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 7959394 duggandenise@eircom.net
Assistant Treasurer Peter Duggan Freeheen, Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 6996299 pduggan@mayococo.ie
PRO Catherine Gallagher Gortnara, Claremorris 086 1797518
catherinegallagher99@gmail.com
Club Registrar Alan Prendergast
Newbrook, Ballyglass, Claremorris 087 9273200 PrendergastAlan1@gmail.com

County Board Delegate Dermot Flaherty Castlelucas, Ballyglass, Claremorris 087 6559203 dermot.flaherty@gmail.com
County Board Delegate Bernard Commons
Facefield, Claremorris 086 8213156
 
Divisional Board Delegate Michael McGurrin Weatherfort, Ballyglass, Claremorris 087 2347853  
Divisional Board Delegate Richard Duggan
Ballinaster, Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 6758492  
Bord na nOg Chairman Alan Prendergast Newbrook, Ballyglass, Claremorris 087 9273200
PrendergastAlan1@gmail.com
Bord na nOg Secretary Angelika Judge Knockroe, Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 0539901 angelika.judge@hotmail.com

Coaching Officer Shane Vahey
Bridgemount,Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9546131 shanevahey11@gmail.com
Youth Officer John Sloyan Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 7964236 johnjoesloyan@gmail.com
Health & Wellbeing OfficerJohn SloyanMayo Abbey, Claremorris087 7964236johnjoesloyan@gmail.com 
Club Referee John Boyle Derrowel, Balla, Castlebar
094 9365434

 
Intermediate Manager Johnny Morrin Castlelucas, Ballyglass 087 6318922 
Intermediate Selector Derek Vahey Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 0512528  derekvahey@yahoo.ie
Intermediate Selector Kevin Brett Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9446199   kevinbrett03@yahoo.com
Junior Manager John Gallagher Gortnara, Claremorris 087 9228914 johnagallagher@eircom.net
U21 Manager

Johnny Morrin  Castlelucas, Ballyglass 087 6318922 
U21 ManagerJohn GallagherGortnara, Claremorris087 9228914johnagallagher@eircom.net 
U18/17 Manager Mally Byrne Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9663757 mallybyrne@hotmail.com
U18/17 Manager 
Dermot Browne Ballyglass 086 8722233
U18/U17 ManagerJames Fallon Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9081818 judiroche@gmail.com
U18/U17 Manager
Aiden McDonagh Claremorris 086 6049395 aidenmcdonagh@hotmail.com 
U16/U15 Manager Declan McDonagh Facefield, Claremorris 087 6779701 decmac07@gmail.com
U16/U15 Manager
 
    
U14/U13 Manager

Kenny JordanBallyglass 087 9858154 
U14/U13 ManagerStephen MurphyMayo Abbey, Claremorris086 1001100stephenmurphy1711@gmail.com 
U12/U11 Manager
 
Adrian HeneghanFacefield, Claremorris087 6191911adrianheneghan14@gmail.com
U12/U11 Manager Declan JoyceMayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 8298043
U10 Manager
 
Stephen Murphy Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 086 1001100 stephenmurphy1711@gmail.com 
U10 Manager
Noel JenningsBrize, Claremorris 086 2682702 njen@eircom.net
U10 Manager Colin Burke

 

U8 Manager
 
Briona Henry Facefield, Claremorris 085 7737763 briona.henry@gmail.com
 
U8 Manager

Fergal Byrne Ballyglass 087 8214900freddiebyrne@gmail.com 
U8 Manager

Patrick CurleyFacefield087 7585220 
U8 Manager Ryan McGurrinMayo Abbey087 1445492
U8 Manager
Evanna Vahey
Mayo Abbey087 6420216
U8 Manager
 
Blathnaid Mahon Mayo Abbey 087 1616330