Officers & Managers

Mayo Gaels GAA Club

Club Officers and Managers 2016


 Role Name Address Ph. Number
 Email Address

Patron Fr Austin Fergus Mayo Abbey, Claremorris    
President Willie Fitzgerald
Mayo Abbey, Claremorris

   
Vice-President Tommie Duggan Mayo Abbey, Claremorris
 
Chairman                TJ WilsonBallinlough, Facefield, Claremorris087 4147815
Vice-Chairman Stephen MurphyMayo Abbey, Claremorris 086 1001100 stephenmurphy1711@gmail.com
SecretaryJohn GallagherGortnaraClaremorris087 9228914 johnagallagher@eircom.net
Treasurer
 
Kevin Brett Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9446199 kevinbrett03@yahoo.com
Assistant
Treasurer
Derek Vahey Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 0512528 derekvahey@yahoo.ie
Assistant Treasurer Peter Duggan Freeheen, Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 6996299 pduggan@mayococo.ie
PRO Catherine Gallagher Gortnara, Claremorris 086 1797518
catherinegallagher99@gmail.com
Club Registrar Alan Prendergast
Newbrook, Ballyglass, Claremorris 087 9273200 alan.prendergast@schneider-electric.com
County Board Delegate Dermot Flaherty Castlelucas, Ballyglass, Claremorris 087 6559203 dermot.flaherty@gmail.com
County Board Delegate Bernard Commons
Facefield, Claremorris 086 8213156
 
Divisional Board Delegate Michael McGurrin Weatherfort, Ballyglass, Claremorris 087 2347853  
Divisional Board Delegate Richard Duggan
Ballinaster, Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 6758492  
Bord na nOg Chairman Alan Prendergast Newbrook, Ballyglass, Claremorris 087 9273200
PrendergastAlan1@gmail.com
Bord na nOg Secretary Angelika Judge Knockroe, Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 0539901 angelika.judge@hotmail.com
Coaching Officer Shane Vahey
Bridgemount,Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9546131 shanevahey11@gmail.com
Youth Officer John Sloyan Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 7964236 johnjoesloyan@gmail.com
Health & Wellbeing OfficerJohn SloyanMayo Abbey, Claremorris087 7964236johnjoesloyan@gmail.com 
Club Referee John Boyle Derrowel, Balla, Castlebar
094 9365434

 
Intermediate Manager Brian Gallagher  Swinford 086 8124252  killanecon@gmail.com
Intermediate Selector John Gallagher Gortnara, Claremorris 087 9228914  
Intermediate Selector Peter Mannion  Mayo Abbey 087 2752498  
Junior Manager Stephen Murphy Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 085 1256543 smurphy@cpmire.com
U21 Manager

Brian Gallagher  Swinford 087 68251543 killanecom@gmail.com
U21 ManagerJohn GallagherGortnara, Claremorris087 9228914johnagallagher@eircom.net 
U21 ManagerPeter Mannion Mayo Abbey087 2752498 
U18 Manager Mally Byrne Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9663757 mallybyrne@hotmail.com
U18 Manager 
Dermot Browne Ballyglass 086 8722233
U16/U15 ManagerJames Fallon Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 087 9081818 judiroche@gmail.com
U16/U15 Manager
Aiden McDonagh Claremorris 086 6049395 aidenmcdonagh@hotmail.com 
U16/U15 Manager

Tom Joyce Facefield 087 0531612  
U14/U13 Manager Declan McDonagh Facefield, Claremorris 087 6779701 decmac07@gmail.com
U14/U13 ManagerBarry CommonsFacefield, Claremorris087 7812341barrycommons@gmail.com
U12/U11 Manager
 
Shane Vahey Mayo Abbey, Claremorris087 9546131 shanevahey11@gmail.com 
U12/U11 Manager Fiachra MoranBelcarra 087 2686721 moranfiachra@hotmail.com
U12/U11 ManagerKenny JordanBelcarra 
087 9858154
 

U10 Manager
 
Stephen Murphy Mayo Abbey, Claremorris 086 1001100 stephenmurphy1711@gmail.com 
U10 Manager
Noel JenningsBrize, Claremorris 086 2682702 njen@eircom.net
U10 Manager Declan JoyceMayo Abbey, Claremorris087 8298043
 

U8 Manager

Adrian HeneghanFacefield, Claremorris 087 6191911 lin2266ie@yahoo.com
U8 Manager
 
Briona Henry Facefield, Claremorris 085 7737763  
U8 Manager Damien Prenty Mayo Abbey087 2916982

fionaprenty@gmail.com
U8 Manager
Declan Corcoran

Ballyglass

086 8227646

declancrcrn@yahoo.ie