News & Events‎ > ‎

Winners of our End-Of-2013, Three-Number-Bonus-Draw....

posted 3 Jan 2014, 02:51 by Mayo Gaels
Happy New Year to all our Members, Players, Supporters and Sponsors.

Here are the winners of our End-Of-2013, Three-Number-Bonus-Draw. 

James McGuin, Facefield.
James Regan, Newbrook.

and the winners of our Annual Ticket Draw are...

Tommy Griffith, Brownhall.
Maureen Burke, Ballyglass.
John & Terri Gallagher, Facefield.
Ann Duggan, Mayo Abbey. 
Dawn Burke, Ballyglass.
Richard Duggan, Mayo Abbey.

Thank You to everyone for your support in 2013.
We hope you get behind The Gaels again in 2014
and make it a year to remember.