News & Events‎ > ‎

Our Lotto Is Won!!

posted 29 Jun 2016, 14:06 by Mayo Gaels
Congratulations to Sean Feeney, recent winner of our Mayo Gaels GAA Club lotto. 

Pictured at the presentation in The Old Ground, Ballyglass is Kevin Brett, Derek Vahey, Sean Feeney & TJ Wilson.

Remember you can play our lotto online at, get your tickets from any club officer or else in any of our outlets. 

If you're not in, you can't win!