News & Events‎ > ‎

Flanagan Cup 2015

posted 27 Mar 2015, 07:06 by Mayo Gaels   [ updated 3 Apr 2015, 02:29 ]
Mayo Gaels are delighted to announce that the fixtures for the annual Flanagan Cup Tournament have been announced!

This year the club welcomes Castlebar Mitchels, Burrishroole and Balla GAA Clubs. The semi-finals will be taking place on April 4th, with the finals pencilled in for April 11/12th.

Each year the club donates the gate proceeds to a local charity or trust, and this year is no different. For the 2015 tournament, the club will be donating all gate proceeds to The Ann Moran Trust, Ballyglass and The Tommy O'Donnell Trust, Balla.

Please support what is always a brilliant event of football and entertainment, and help out these local trusts!